Kolkata

I arrived in Kokata on 2014/9/12 after 6-hour intenational flight, 5-hour layover, 2-hour domestic flight and 2-hour taxi. It was a long journey but compared with other CSC members, it was nothing because most of them spent almost 20+ hours. I met my teammate Kim on the plane. I could not be 100% sure it was him until I re-confirmed his photo. He is a very kind person. He has been working with IBM for 41 years. I never imagine I can work so long. Kolkata is a city I need to explore more. I saw countryside, many cows, big birds, heavy traffic and many kind persons. At night , almost all CSC member gathered together for dinner, sharing travel experience, telling jokes, planning for new things etc.  It was really an unforgetable night.

发表评论

